ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rocky IV (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Rocky IV (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Rocky IV (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a soundtrack album released in 1985 for the movie "Rocky IV." It features a collection of powerful and motivational songs that perfectly complement the film's intense boxing scenes and emotional moments.

    The soundtrack includes iconic tracks like "Eye of the Tiger" by Survivor, which had also been featured in the previous film "Rocky III," and "Burning Heart" by Survivor, both of which became massive hits and gained significant popularity. Other notable songs on the album include "No Easy Way Out" by Robert Tepper and "Hearts On Fire" by John Cafferty. 

    "Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" was a commercial success, reaching the #10 spot on the Billboard 200 chart. The album's popularity was driven not only by the film's success but also by the memorable and powerful songs that resonated with audiences worldwide.


    1 Survivor Burning Heart 3:51
    2 John Cafferty Heart's On Fire 4:06
    3 Kenny Loggins, Gladys Knight Double Or Nothing 3:42
    4 Survivor Eye Of The Tiger 3:46
    5 Vince DiCola War 5:54
    6 James Brown Living In America 4:42
    7 Robert Tepper No Easy Way Out 4:21
    8 Go West One Way Street 4:37
    9 Touch The Sweetest Victory 4:25
    10 Vince DiCola Training Montage 3:38