ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Rob Zombie – Hellbilly Deluxe 2
Rob Zombie – Hellbilly Deluxe 2

Rob Zombie – Hellbilly Deluxe 2

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Hellbilly Deluxe 2 is the fourth studio album by American musician and filmmaker Rob Zombie. It was released on February 2, 2010, as the sequel to his debut solo album, "Hellbilly Deluxe," which came out in 1998. The album features a mix of heavy metal, industrial rock, and horror-inspired lyrics, characteristic of Zombie's unique style. 

    "Hellbilly Deluxe 2" includes tracks such as "Sick Bubblegum," "Mars Needs Women," and "Werewolf, Baby." The album received generally positive reviews from critics, praising its energetic and aggressive sound. 

    The reissued version was released on September 28, 2010, through Roadrunner Records. Along with new artwork, the reissue also contains a new version of "The Man Who Laughs", most notably replacing the original drum solo with a mandolin solo instead and is about two minutes shorter than the original. The intro to "Mars Needs Women" has been separated into the track "Theme for an Angry Red Planet". Also included is a bonus DVD containing a 30-minute tour documentary titled "Transylvanian Transmissions."

    In terms of Billboard performance, "Hellbilly Deluxe 2" debuted at number 8 on the Billboard 200 chart, indicating its commercial success.


    1 Jesus Frankenstein 5:22
    2 Sick Bubblegum 3:44
    3 What? 2:48
    4 Mars Needs Women 4:59
    5 Werewolf, Baby! 4:00
    6 Virgin Witch 3:39
    7 Dream Factory 2:19
    8 Burn 3:04
    9 Cease To Exist 3:39
    10 Werewolf Women Of The SS 3:01
    11 The Man Who Laughs 9:44