ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Queen Latifah - The Dana Owens Album

Queen Latifah - The Dana Owens Album

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    The Dana Owens Album is the fifth studio album by American hip-hop artist, Queen Latifah. The album was released on September 28, 2004 through A&M Records. The album marks a departure from her previous hip-hop releases, and is composed of jazzsoul, and R&B covers of songs by artists such as Al GreenBill Withers, and Screamin' Jay Hawkins, among others. The album reached No. 16 on the Billboard 200 and No. 11 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.


    1 Baby Get Lost 3:43
    2 I Put A Spell On You 3:08
    3 Simply Beautiful 4:11
    4 The Same Love That Made Me Laugh 3:53
    5 Moody's Mood For Love 3:59
    6 Close Your Eyes 2:56
    7 California Dreamin' 3:42
    8 Hard Times 5:22
    9 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 3:27
    10 Hello Stranger 3:00
    11 If I Had You 4:05
    12 Lush Life 4:25