ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Prefuse 73 – Every Color Of Darkness

Prefuse 73 – Every Color Of Darkness

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $19.99 You save 35%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Every Color of Darkness is an EP studio album by electronic music artist Prefuse 73, whose real name is Guillermo Scott Herren. It was released on August 12, 2015. The album is characterized by its intricate beats, experimental soundscapes, and eclectic mix of electronic and hip-hop influences.

    Prefuse 73 is known for his innovative approach to electronic music production, and "Every Color of Darkness" continues this tradition with its rich layers of sound and diverse range of musical elements.

    As for its Billboard performance, "Every Color of Darkness" didn't chart prominently on the Billboard 200 but received positive reviews from critics for its creativity and sonic experimentation. Despite not achieving significant commercial success, the album was praised by fans of experimental electronic music for its bold exploration of sound.


    A1 Wasted (Intro) 1:38
    A2 Search The Sky 2:22
    A3 Night Of Light 2:52
    A4 The Contour Of Every Pitch 3:25
    B1 Prime Meridian Narcissism 3:00
    B2 The High Beams Of Modern Survival 3:33
    B3 Squares Of The City 2:32
    B4 Skin (Outro) 1:20