ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Phillips, Craig & Dean - Let The Worshippers Arise

Phillips, Craig & Dean - Let The Worshippers Arise

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 11 and Feb 15. *ETA to USA Only

    "Praise and worship has been our heart, our passion, from the very beginning. It's what we do with our time. It's what we do for the living. It's what we love to do the most." - Randy Phillips.

    Phillips, Craig & Dean have a unique way of introducing 'cutting edge' worship to the church that allows them to see songs as acceptable and useful forms of worship. Following in the vein of their prior successes with 'Let My Words Be Few' and 'Let Your Glory Fall', these three experienced leaders of worship bring their latest proclamation for the church.

    Includes The Power Of The Cross, Christ Is Formed In Me and a new rendition of the 1994 Dove Award Song Of The Year, In Christ Alone (written by Shawn Craig). Produced by Nathan Nockels ('Let My Words Be Few', 'Let Your Glory Fall' and the group Watermark).


    1 Friend Of God
    2 Because I'm Forgiven
    3 You Are God Alone (Not A God)
    4 In Christ Alone (Medley)
    5 Let The Worshippers Arise
    6 My Redeemer Lives
    7 Be The Praise Of My Heart
    8 Awake My Soul (Christ Is Formed In Me)
    9 Making Melody
    10 Mighty Is The Power Of The Cross
    11 Wonderful Merciful Savior