ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Pet Shop Boys – Introspective

Pet Shop Boys – Introspective

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 05 and Mar 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Introspective is the third studio album by the British electronic pop duo Pet Shop Boys, released on October 10, 1988. Known for their innovative sound and distinctive style, the album showcases a mix of dance-oriented tracks and introspective ballads. 

    The album features hits like "Domino Dancing," "Left to My Own Devices," and "Always on My Mind," which became one of the duo's signature songs and earned them critical acclaim and commercial success.

    "Introspective" reached No. 10 on the Billboard 200 chart, demonstrating its popularity in the United States. The album's dance-infused sound and the duo's continued experimentation with electronic music resonated with audiences, making it one of their most successful albums.


    1 Left To My Own Devices
    2 I Want A Dog
    3 Domino Dancing
    4 I'm Not Scared
    5 Always On My Mind / In My House
    6 It's Alright