ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Paul Wall – The Peoples Champ

Paul Wall – The Peoples Champ

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    The Peoples Champ is the second studio album by American rapper Paul Wall, released on September 13, 2005. The album showcases Paul Wall's distinctive Southern hip-hop style, characterized by laid-back beats, catchy hooks, and his signature grills and jewelry-themed lyrics.

    Featuring collaborations with prominent artists such as Kanye West, Lil' Keke, and Chamillionaire, the album garnered attention in the rap community and beyond. Some of the notable tracks include "Sittin' Sidewayz" and "They Don't Know," which received significant airplay and contributed to the album's commercial success.

    "The Peoples Champ" debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, making it Paul Wall's most successful album to date. The album's triumph on the charts solidified Paul Wall's status as a prominent figure in Southern hip-hop and earned him a broader fanbase.


    1 I'm A Playa
    2 They Don't Know
    3 Ridin' Dirty
    4 State To State
    5 So Many Diamonds
    6 Smooth Operator
    7 Sittin' Sidewayz
    8 Internet Going Nutz
    9 Trill
    10 Sippin' Tha Barre
    11 Drive Slow
    12 March N' Step
    13 Got Plex
    14 Girl
    15 Big Ballin'
    16 Sip-N-Get High
    17 Just Paul Wall