ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

NSYNC - Greatest Hits

NSYNC - Greatest Hits

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Greatest Hits is the second compilation album by American boy band NSYNC. Released on October 25, 2005, the album debuted at #47 on the Billboard 200 albums chart. It didn't chart in the UK on release, but debuted at #96 on the UK Albums Chart dated September 7, 2013 in the wake of NSYNC's brief reunion performance at the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards. It features hits like "Bye Bye Bye", "It's Gonna Be Me", "I Want You Back", "Tearin' Up My Heart" and "Pop". This album also marks the third and final overall release under Jive Records. According to Nielsen SoundScan, it has sold 528,000 copies in the US alone as of February 2018. Greatest Hits reached Silver certification status in United Kingdom in 2018. The album has sold 603,097 copies worldwide so far.


    1. Bye Bye Bye 3:21
    2. Girlfriend (Remix featuring Nelly) 4:46
    3. This I Promise You 4:27
    4. It's Gonna Be Me 3:12
    5. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You 4:05
    6. I Want You Back 3:21
    7. Pop 2:57
    8. Gone 4:54
    9. Tearin' Up My Heart 3:31
    10. I Drive Myself Crazy 3:59
    11. I'll Never Stop 3:08
    12. Music Of My Heart (*Nsync & Gloria Estefan) 4:31