ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

New Kids on the Block -  Thankful

New Kids on the Block - Thankful

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Thankful is a five-song EP by New Kids on the Block, released on May 12, 2017. 

    "Thankful" features new music from New Kids on the Block. The release coincided with the band's 2017 Total Package Tour, which also included Boyz II Men and Paula Abdul. 


    1 Heartbeat 3:24
    2 Thankful 3:35
    3 One More Night 3:18
    4 Hard (Not Luvin U) 3:19
    5 Still Sounds Good 3:15