ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Mr. Mister – I Wear The Face
Mr. Mister – I Wear The Face

Mr. Mister – I Wear The Face

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    I Wear the Face is the debut studio album by the American rock band Mr. Mister. It was released on March 27, 1984, by RCA Records. The album reached #170 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. Initially, it featured a different cover photograph, which was later changed after the success of their second RCA album. The lead single from the album, "Hunters of the Night," peaked at #57 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.   

    In 2016, the album underwent a digital remastering and was reissued in Japan, using the original artwork.


    1 Hunters Of The Night 5:07
    2 Code Of Love 4:29
    3 Partners In Crime 4:19
    4 32 4:49
    5 Runaway 4:14
    6 Talk The Talk 4:22
    7 I'll Let You Drive 4:05
    8 I Get Lost Sometimes 3:50
    9 I Wear The Face 5:22
    10 Life Goes On 5:15