ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Mr. Mister – Go On...

Mr. Mister – Go On...

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Go On... is the third studio album by the American rock band Mr. Mister. It was released on September 8, 1987. The album features a more serious tone than their previous album Welcome to the Real World, which was commercially successful. Notable tracks include "Healing Waters" and "Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)." This album did not fare as well commercially and would become the last publicly released album by the band before they broke up in 1990.  


    1 Stand And Deliver 5:32
    2 Healing Waters 5:45
    3 Dust 6:32
    4 Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You) 4:19
    5 The Tube 5:15
    6 Bare My Soul 4:31
    7 Control 4:17
    8 Watching The World 4:21
    9 Power Over Me 5:02
    10 Man Of A Thousand Dances 4:50
    11 The Border 5:39