ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Mr Little Jeans – Pocketknife

Mr Little Jeans – Pocketknife

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Pocketknife is the debut album by Norwegian singer-songwriter Monica Birkenes, better known by her stage name Mr Little Jeans. It was released 18 March 2014 on Sony Music and Harvest Records.  The album reached #40 on the Australian music charts and #33 on the US Heat charts. 

    The pseudonym Mr Little Jeans is inspired by Kumar Pallana's character in Wes Anderson's film Rushmore.


    1 Rescue Song
    2 Mercy
    3 Runaway
    4 Oh Sailor
    5 Don't Run
    6 Good Mistake
    7 Haunted
    8 Lady Luck
    9 The Suburbs
    10 Heaven Sent
    11 Far From Home
    12 Valentine