ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Moe Bandy – The Champ

Moe Bandy – The Champ

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 05 and Mar 09. *ETA to USA Only

    The Champ is the 13th album by country singer Moe Bandy, released in 1980 on the Columbia label recorded at Jack Clement Recording Studio "B" and Woodland Sound Studios.   


    A1 The Champ 2:29
    A2 The Cowboy's A Kitten At Home 2:04
    A3 The Wild Side Of Life 3:07
    A4 Beethoven Was Before My Time 2:30
    A5 The Giver Took All She Could Stand 2:39
    B1 Yesterday Once More 2:58
    B2 I Just Can't Leave Those Honky Tonks Alone 2:13
    B3 She Took Out The Outlaw In Me 2:20
    B4 Like Some Good Ol' Boy 2:05
    B5 Accidentally On Purpose Tonight 2:54