ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Midnight Oil – Blue Sky Mining

Midnight Oil – Blue Sky Mining

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Blue Sky Mining is the seventh studio album by Australian alternative rock band Midnight Oil, released on 9 February 1990 under the Columbia Records label. It received high ratings from critics. In March of that year, the album peaked at number one on the ARIA Albums Chart for two weeks. A limited release of the record featured clear blue vinyl.


    1 Blue Sky Mine 4:18
    2 Stars Of Warburton 4:43
    3 Bedlam Bridge 4:25
    4 Forgotten Years 4:21
    5 Mountains Of Burma 4:50
    6 King Of The Mountain 3:58
    7 River Runs Red 5:23
    8 Shakers And Movers 4:32
    9 One Country 5:56
    10 Antarctica 4:22