ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Maxi Priest – Best Of Me
Maxi Priest – Best Of Me

Maxi Priest – Best Of Me

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Best Of Me is a compilation album by British reggae singer Maxi Priest, released on August 10, 1991. The album features a collection of some of Maxi Priest's most popular and beloved songs from his earlier albums. 

    "Best Of Me" showcases Maxi Priest's smooth and soulful vocals, as well as his ability to blend reggae, R&B, and pop influences into his music. The album includes hit singles and fan favorites, making it a comprehensive representation of his musical career up to that point.


    1 Maxi Priest Wild World 3:36
    2 Maxi Priest In The Springtime 4:08
    3 Maxi Priest Should I 3:34
    4 Maxi Priest Close To You 5:29
    5 Maxi Priest Featuring Beres Hammond How Can We Ease The Pain (Adam Moseley Mix)
    6 Maxi Priest Let Me Know
    7 Maxi Priest With Shabba Ranks Housecall 3:58
    8 Maxi Priest Just A Little Bit Longer 3:37
    9 Maxi Priest Caution 4:52
    10 Maxi Priest Some Guys Have All The Luck 3:35
    11 Maxi Priest With Tiger I Know Love 4:39
    12 Maxi Priest Strollin' On 3:19
    13 Maxi Priest Best Of Me 3:08
    14 Maxi Priest Crazy Love 4:37
    15 Maxi Priest Woman In You 4:57
    16 Maxi Priest Featuring Jazzie B Peace Throughout The World 4:00