ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Mark Chesnutt – Almost Goodbye

Mark Chesnutt – Almost Goodbye

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Almost Goodbye is the fourth studio album released by American country music artist Mark Chesnutt. His third album for MCA Records, it was also the third consecutive album to receive RIAA platinum certification in the United States. Four singles were released from this album, of which three — "It Sure Is Monday", "Almost Goodbye", and "I Just Wanted You to Know" — reached Number One on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts. "Woman (Sensuous Woman)", a cover of the Don Gibson hit from 1972, served as the fourth single, and peaked at #21.


    1 It Sure Is Monday 2:56
    2 Woman, Sensuous Woman 3:10
    3 Almost Goodbye 4:09
    4 I Just Wanted You To Know 3:21
    5 April's Fool 5:03
    6 Texas Is Bigger Than It Used To Be 4:08
    7 My Heart's Too Broke (To Pay Attention) 2:33
    8 Vickie Vance Gotta Dance 3:47
    9 Till A Better Memory Comes Along 2:58
    10 The Will 3:20