ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Mannheim Steamroller / C.W. McCall – American Spirit

Mannheim Steamroller / C.W. McCall – American Spirit

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $9.99 You save 40%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 01 and Apr 05. *ETA to USA Only

    American Spirit is an album released on American Gramaphone in 2003 as a collaboration between Mannheim Steamroller and country musician C. W. McCall. The album focuses on American patriotic songs, hence the title. McCall contributed to a number of spoken word songs on the album and rerecorded his 1976 hit song "Convoy" for it; this was also the case with another song of his, "Wolf Creek Pass," which can be found on the album. McCall is a persona created by Bill Fries and Manheim Steamroller leader Chip Davis; Fries provides the vocals as McCall. This was the last album to feature C. W. McCall.


    1 Star Spangled Banner 2:44
    2 American Spirit 2:20
    3 America The Beautiful
    4 Convoy 3:55
    5 Fanfare For The Common Man
    6 Yellowstone Morning 2:46
    7 Heritage 4:39
    8 Wolf Creek Pass 4:01
    9 Home On The Range
    10 Mt. Mckinley 2:50
    11 Cloudburst
    12 Tin Type 4:45
    13 Battle Hymn Of The Republic