ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Madonna - MDNA

Madonna - MDNA

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $13.99 You save 57%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 05 and Mar 09. *ETA to USA Only

    MDNA is the twelfth studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on March 23, 2012. The album features a mix of electronic dance and pop sounds, showcasing Madonna's ability to reinvent herself and stay relevant in the music industry.

    "MDNA" delves into themes of love, heartbreak, and empowerment, with Madonna's distinctive vocals and provocative lyrics at the forefront. The album incorporates various collaborators and production styles, creating a diverse and dynamic musical experience.

    "MDNA" was a commercial success and performed well on the Billboard charts. It debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, marking Madonna's eighth album to achieve this feat, further solidifying her status as one of the top-selling female artists in history.

    The album's lead single, "Give Me All Your Luvin'," featuring Nicki Minaj and M.I.A., reached the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Another successful single from the album was "Girl Gone Wild," which also received significant airplay and chart success.


    1 Girl Gone Wild 3:43
    2 I'm Addicted 4:33
    3 Turn Up The Radio 3:46
    4 Give Me All Your Luvin' 3:22
    5 Some Girls 3:53
    6 Superstar 3:55
    7 I Don't Give A 4:19
    8 I'm A Sinner 4:52
    9 Love Spent 3:45
    10 Masterpiece 3:58
    11 Falling Free 5:13