ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Lorrie Morgan - Watch Me

Lorrie Morgan - Watch Me

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Watch Me is the third studio album by American country music singer Lorrie Morgan. The album was her first for BNA Records. It was released on 9 October 1992. It peaked at #15 on the Billboard country albums chart, and includes the singles "Watch Me" (#2) "What Part of No" (#1), "I Guess You Had to Be There" (#14), and "Half Enough" (#8). Also included on this album is a cover of "It's a Heartache", a pop standard previously recorded by Bonnie Tyler and Juice Newton.

    Jimmy Griffin, Richard Mainegra, and Rick Yancey are all featured as background vocalists on this album. At the time, these three musicians recorded on BNA as The Remingtons. Mainegra and Yancey also wrote the last track, "She's Takin' Him Back Again", which was omitted from the cassette version of Watch Me.


    1 Half Enough 3:56
    2 I Guess You Had To Be There 4:09
    3 What Part Of No 2:43
    4 You Leave Me Like This 2:51
    5 Someone To Call Me Darling 2:49
    6 Watch Me 3:34
    7 Behind His Last Goodbye 3:25
    8 It's A Heartache 4:26
    9 From Our House To Yours 3:47
    10 She's Takin' Him Back Again 3:55