ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Li'l Bow Wow – Beware Of Dog

Li'l Bow Wow – Beware Of Dog

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Beware Of Dog is the debut studio album by rapper Li'l Bow Wow, now known as Bow Wow. It was released on September 26, 2000, when he was just 13 years old. The album showcases Bow Wow's youthful energy and charisma, as well as his skills as a rapper.

    "Beware Of Dog" features some of Bow Wow's early hits, including "Bounce with Me" and "Bow Wow (That's My Name)," both of which gained significant popularity and helped propel the album's success.

    "Beware Of Dog" performed remarkably well on the Billboard charts. It debuted at No. 8 on the Billboard 200 chart, an impressive achievement for a debut album by such a young artist. Bow Wow's immense talent and widespread appeal to young audiences contributed to the album's commercial success.


    1 Intro 0:21
    2 The Future 2:36
    3 Bounce With Me 2:56
    4 Puppy Love 3:29
    5 You Know Me 3:08
    6 The Dog In Me 3:22
    7 Bow Wow (That's My Name) 3:44
    8 This Playboy 3:37
    9 Ghetto Girls 3:15
    10 You Already Know 3:18
    11 Bounce With Me (Extended LP Mix) 4:43