ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Lenka – Lenka

Lenka – Lenka

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Lenka is the debut studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Lenka. It was released on September 23, 2008. The album features a blend of pop, indie, and folk elements, showcasing Lenka's unique and whimsical musical style.  

    The album gained significant popularity, particularly with the release of its lead single "The Show." "The Show" is a catchy and upbeat song that showcases Lenka's playful and infectious melodies. It received widespread acclaim and achieved chart success in several countries. In terms of Billboard performance, "The Show" peaked at number 25 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, becoming Lenka's most successful single in the United States.

    Apart from "The Show," the album includes other notable tracks such as "Trouble Is a Friend," which also gained popularity and received positive reviews. Overall, the album "Lenka" was well-received by critics and fans alike, showcasing Lenka's talent for crafting catchy and uplifting pop songs with a touch of whimsy.


    1 The Show 3:56
    2 Bring Me Down 3:29
    3 Skipalong 3:53
    4 Don't Let Me Fall 2:51
    5 Anything I'm Not 3:18
    6 Knock Knock 3:41
    7 Dangerous And Sweet 3:32
    8 Trouble Is A Friend 3:36
    9 Live Like You're Dying 3:49
    10 Like A Song 3:20
    11 We Will Not Grow Old 3:18