ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Lee Greenwood - You've Got A Good Love Comin'

Lee Greenwood - You've Got A Good Love Comin'

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    You've Got a Good Love Comin' is the third studio album by American country music artist Lee Greenwood, released in 1984. It was certified Gold.


    A1 You've Got A Good Love Comin' 2:53
    A2 (I Found) Love In Time 4:08
    A3 I Don't Want To Wake You 3:13
    A4 Love Me Like I'm Leavin' Tonight 3:28
    A5 Worth It For The Ride 2:48
    B1 Two Heart Serenade 3:45
    B2 Fool's Gold 3:42
    B3 Lean Mean Lovin' Machine 2:38
    B4 Even Love Can't Save Us Now 2:47
    B5 God Bless The USA 3:09