ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Lamb – Cross Between

Lamb – Cross Between

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $9.99 You save 20%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Cross Between is the second album by the San Francisco rock band Lamb, released in 1971. The band, known for its eclectic style blending elements of rock, folk, and jazz, gained a following in the Bay Area music scene during the late 1960s and early 1970s.

    The album features a diverse range of musical influences, including psychedelic rock, blues, and experimental sounds. With Barbara Mauritz's soulful vocals, Bob Swanson and Chris Michie's guitar work, and the tight rhythm section of Bill Douglass and David Hayes, Lamb delivers a dynamic and engaging listening experience.

    Despite the band's relatively short-lived tenure, "Lamb – Cross Between" remains a cult classic among fans of 1970s rock music. Its unique blend of genres and innovative approach to songwriting have earned it a lasting place in the annals of rock history.


    A1 Flying 2:35
    A2 Now's The Time 3:35
    A3 Cross Between 3:40
    A4 Sleepwalkers 5:44
    A5 Reach High 4:07
    B1 Ku 4:58
    B2 While Waiting 3:54
    B3 Flotation 4:30
    B4 Milo And The Travelers 6:12