ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Kenny Rogers & Dottie West - Classics

Kenny Rogers & Dottie West - Classics

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Classics is a duet album by Kenny Rogers and Dottie West, released in 1979.

    This album was Kenny Rogers' and Dottie West's second album together. Their previous album, Every Time Two Fools Collide, was a major seller, and made them one of the biggest duet acts country music has ever seen. This album was no different. The album sold very well, and peaked at number three on the Top Country Albums chart in 1979, and No.82 on the Billboard 200. This album featured cover versions of classic hits by other artists, including two country hit singles, one went to number one, called "All I Ever Need Is You" (a big hit for Sonny and Cher), and another went to number three, called "'Til I Can Make It on My Own" (a hit for Tammy Wynette).

    The album was certified by the RIAA as Platinum. It has sold over 2 million copies worldwide.


    A1 All I Ever Need Is You
    A2 Till I Can Make It On My Own
    A3 Just The Way You Are
    A4 You Needed Me
    A5 (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
    B1 Together Again
    B2 Midnight Flyer
    B3 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
    B4 Let's Take The Long Way Around The World
    B5 Let It Be Me