ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Keith Urban - Golden Road

Keith Urban - Golden Road

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $4.99 You save 40%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 05 and Mar 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Golden Road is the third studio album by Australian country music artist Keith Urban, released on October 8, 2002. The album represents a significant breakthrough in Urban's career, showcasing his distinctive blend of country, rock, and pop influences.

    "Golden Road" features a mix of upbeat and heartfelt tracks, displaying Urban's strong songwriting and impressive guitar skills. Notable songs on the album include "Somebody Like You," "Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me," and "You'll Think of Me."

    "Golden Road" was a commercial success and received widespread acclaim from both critics and fans. It peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and reached No. 11 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album's lead single, "Somebody Like You," became a massive hit, reaching No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart and becoming one of Keith Urban's signature songs. 


    1 Somebody Like You 5:23
    2 Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me 4:15
    3 Whenever I Run 3:38
    4 What About Me 3:51
    5 You'll Think Of Me 4:53
    6 Jeans On 3:33
    7 You Look Good In My Shirt 3:47
    8 You're Not Alone Tonight 3:30
    9 You Won 4:59
    10 Song For Dad 3:56
    11 Raining On Sunday 4:45
    12 You're Not My God 4:18