ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Keith Sweat – Get Up On It

Keith Sweat – Get Up On It

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Spice up your playlist with Keith Sweat's smooth R&B sounds in his fourth studio album, "Get Up On It." Released on June 28, 1994, this album became a chart-topper, reaching No. 1 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and No. 8 on the Billboard 200.

    Get Up On It features Keith Sweat's signature silky vocals alongside funky grooves and soulful melodies. The album includes hit singles like "Get Up on It" (featuring Kut Klose) and "How Do You Like It?" that will surely get you moving.

    This platinum-selling record is a timeless classic for R&B fans.


    1 Interlude (How Do You Like It?) 0:30
    2 How Do You Like It? (Part 1) 4:34
    3 It Gets Better 3:44
    4 Get Up On It
    Featuring  Kut Klose
    5 Feels So Good 3:53
    6 How Do You Like It? (Part 2) 4:14
    7 Intermission Break 1:24
    8 My Whole World 3:38
    9 Grind On You 5:05
    10 When I Give My Love 6:06
    11 Put Your Lovin' Through The Test
    Featuring  Roger Troutman
    12 Telephone Love 0:56
    13 Come Into My Bedroom 5:27
    14 For You (You Got Everything) 5:06