ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Ke$ha – Warrior

Ke$ha – Warrior

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Warrior is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Kesha, stylized as Ke$ha, released on November 30, 2012. The album showcases a blend of pop, dance-pop, and electropop genres, incorporating elements of rock and hip-hop.

    "Warrior" received generally positive reviews from critics who praised its energetic and anthemic tracks, while noting Kesha's growth as an artist. The album features collaborations with artists like, Iggy Pop, and The Black Keys' drummer Patrick Carney.   

    "Warrior" debuted at number six on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 85,000 copies in its first week. The album spawned several successful singles, including "Die Young," which reached the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Another notable single, "C'Mon," also achieved chart success. The album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for selling over 500,000 copies in the United States.


    1 Warrior 4:00
    2 Die Young 3:32
    3 C'mon 3:34
    4 Thinking Of You 3:04
    5 Crazy Kids 3:51
    6 Wherever You Are 3:58
    7 Dirty Love 2:44
    8 Wonderland 3:43
    9 Only Wanna Dance With You 3:31
    10 Supernatural 4:11
    11 All That Matters (The Beautiful Life) 3:38
    12 Love Into The Light 4:47
    Deluxe Edition Tracks
    13 Last Goodbye 3:51
    14 Gold Trans Am 3:21
    15 Out Alive 3:31
    16 Past Lives 3:36