ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Kathy Mattea – Time Passes By

Kathy Mattea – Time Passes By

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 44%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Time Passes By is the sixth studio album by American country music singer Kathy Mattea, released on September 9, 1991. The album represents a blend of country and folk influences, showcasing Mattea's heartfelt and emotive vocal delivery.  

    The album features a mix of original songs and cover tracks, all of which revolve around themes of love, loss, and the passage of time. Notable tracks include "Time Passes By," and "Whole Lotta Holes."

    "Time Passes By" was well-received by both critics and audiences. It peaked at No. 17 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and earned positive reviews for its sincere and introspective songwriting. While not as commercially successful as some of her previous albums, "Time Passes By" further solidified Kathy Mattea's reputation as a talented and respected artist in the country music scene.


    1 Time Passes By 2:47
    2 Whole Lotta Holes 3:04
    3 What Could Have Been 3:45
    4 Asking Us To Dance 4:22
    5 Summer Of My Dreams 3:54
    6 Harley 3:36
    7 Quarter Moon 3:40
    8 I Wear Your Love 4:12
    9 A Few Good Things Remain 3:49
    10 Ready For The Storm 3:53
    11 From A Distance 5:00