ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Juvenile – Juve The Great

Juvenile – Juve The Great

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $8.99 You save 22%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Juve the Great is the sixth studio album by American rapper Juvenile, released on December 23, 2003. It served as a comeback album for Juvenile, who had previously found success with his earlier releases. The album features collaborations with several notable artists, including Birdman, and Soulja Slim.  

    Musically, "Juve the Great" primarily falls into the southern hip-hop and gangsta rap genres. The album showcases Juvenile's distinct flow and lyrical style, with themes revolving around street life, partying, and personal experiences. It received generally positive reviews from critics and was praised for its energetic production and Juvenile's engaging performances.

    "Juve the Great" performed well on the Billboard charts. It debuted at number 32 on the Billboard 200 and peaked at number 32 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The album's lead single, "Slow Motion," featuring Soulja Slim, became a major hit, reaching number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making it Juvenile's most successful single to date. The album also spawned other successful singles like "In My Life" and "Bounce Back."


    1 Intro 1:21
    2 In My Life 5:44
    3 Enemy Turf 4:04
    4 Outside (Skit) 1:22
    5 Bounce Back 4:13
    6 Down South Posted 4:35
    7 It Ain't Mines 4:21
    8 Numb Numb 5:06
    9 Lil' Daddy 4:10
    10 F****n' With Me 4:01
    11 Cock It 3:52
    12 Club (Skit) 1:40
    13 Juve 'The Great' 3:28
    14 Head In Advance 4:01
    15 For Everybody 4:37
    16 At The Door (Skit) 1:07
    17 Slow Motion 4:08