ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Julian Lennon – The Secret Value Of Daydreaming

Julian Lennon – The Secret Value Of Daydreaming

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    The Secret Value Of Daydreaming is the second studio album by British singer-songwriter Julian Lennon, released on March 24, 1986. The album delves into themes of self-discovery, relationships, and personal reflection, showcasing Lennon's growth as a musician and songwriter. 

    The album features a mix of rock and pop elements, with Lennon's soulful and emotive vocals driving the songs' emotional depth. Notable tracks include "Stick Around," "Valotte," and "You Get What You Want."

    "The Secret Value Of Daydreaming" achieved moderate success on the Billboard charts. It peaked at No. 32 on the Billboard 200 chart, and the single "Stick Around" reached No. 32 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. While not as commercially successful as his debut album "Valotte," the album received positive reviews from critics and demonstrated Julian Lennon's continued artistic growth as a musician.


    A1 Stick Around 3:59
    A2 You Get What You Want 4:04
    A3 Let Me Tell You 4:16
    A4 I've Seen Your Face 3:27
    A5 Coward Till The End? 6:11
    B1 This Is My Day 3:51
    B2 You Don't Have To Tell Me 4:55
    B3 Every Day 3:51
    B4 Always Think Twice 3:56
    B5 Want Your Body 3:25