ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

John Schneider – Take The Long Way Home

John Schneider – Take The Long Way Home

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Take The Long Way Home is a captivating country music album by American singer John Schneider, released on June 3, 1996. As the artist's eighth studio album, it showcases Schneider's rich vocals and country-pop sensibilities, offering heartfelt storytelling and memorable melodies. Standout tracks include the title song "Take The Long Way Home" and "At The Sound Of The Tone." The album achieved moderate commercial success, reaching No. 57 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart. With its authentic country sound and John Schneider's expressive performances, "Take The Long Way Home" solidified his position as a respected figure in the country music scene. 


    A1 At The Sound Of The Tone 3:02
    A2 The Broken Promise Land 3:06
    A3 She's Ready For Someone To Love Her 2:47
    A4 Sounds Like Something I Would Say 2:31
    A5 Better Class Of Losers 2:50
    B1 Gettin' Even 3:04
    B2 The Auction 3:08
    B3 This Time 3:30
    B4 Just When 3:21
    B5 Take The Long Way Home 3:17