ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

John Cougar Mellencamp – The Lonesome Jubilee

John Cougar Mellencamp – The Lonesome Jubilee

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 29%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    The Lonesome Jubilee is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mellencamp, credited as John Cougar Mellencamp. The album was released by Mercury Records on August 24, 1987. Four singles were released from the album, the first two in 1987 and the last two in 1988.

    The album was one of Mellencamp's most successful worldwide, charting in ten countries. The album was most successful in Canada where it topped RPM magazine's Top Albums chart and became the artist's highest certified album by Music Canada (formerly the Canadian Recording Industry Association) becoming 6× platinum.


    1 Paper In Fire 3:51
    2 Down And Out In Paradise 3:37
    3 Check It Out 4:19
    4 The Real Life 3:57
    5 Cherry Bomb 4:47
    6 We Are The People 4:17
    7 Empty Hands 3:43
    8 Hard Times For An Honest Man 3:27
    9 Hotdogs And Hamburgers 4:04
    10 Rooty Toot Toot 3:29
    Bonus Track:
    11 Blues From The Front Porch 1:58