ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

John Conlee – John Conlee's Greatest Hits

John Conlee – John Conlee's Greatest Hits

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 05 and Mar 09. *ETA to USA Only

    John Conlee's Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American country music singer John Conlee, released in 1983. The album features ten tracks that showcase Conlee's smooth baritone voice and his unique blend of traditional country music and pop sensibilities.  

    The album opens with Conlee's signature hit, "Rose Colored Glasses," a catchy tune with a memorable melody and emotive lyrics. Other standout tracks include "Backside of Thirty," a mid-tempo country-rock song with a driving rhythm section, and "Lady Lay Down," a beautiful ballad with a soulful vocal performance from Conlee.

    One of the album's highlights is "Common Man," a blue-collar anthem that became one of Conlee's biggest hits. The track features a memorable chorus and lyrics that speak to the struggles and triumphs of everyday people.


    1 Rose Colored Glasses 3:18
    2 Friday Night Blues 3:19
    3 Lady Lay Down 3:05
    4 She Can't Say That Anymore 2:39
    5 Baby, You're Something 2:57
    6 Backside Of Thirty 2:33
    7 Miss Emily's Picture 3:34
    8 Busted 2:26
    9 Common Man 2:37
    10 I Don't Remember Loving You 3:49