ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Jimmy Page & Robert Plant – No Quarter: Jimmy Page & Robert Plant Unledded

Jimmy Page & Robert Plant – No Quarter: Jimmy Page & Robert Plant Unledded

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    No Quarter: Jimmy Page & Robert Plant Unledded is a collaborative album released by English musicians Jimmy Page and Robert Plant in 1994. The album is an acoustic reimagining of Led Zeppelin's classic songs and features new arrangements and a more stripped-down sound compared to the original versions.  

    "No Quarter: Jimmy Page & Robert Plant Unledded" was recorded live during a concert held at London's Lichfield Studios. The album showcases Page and Plant's musical chemistry and their ability to reinterpret their iconic rock songs in a more intimate and folk-inspired manner. In addition to Led Zeppelin tracks, the album also includes new compositions such as "Wonderful One" and "Yallah."

    The album was well-received by critics and fans alike, who praised the musicians' skillful performances and the fresh arrangements. It achieved commercial success, reaching number four on the US Billboard 200 chart. The album's lead single, a reworked version of Led Zeppelin's "Gallows Pole," also performed well, peaking at number 15 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart.


    1 Nobody's Fault But Mine 4:06
    2 Thank You 5:47
    3 No Quarter 3:45
    4 Friends 4:37
    5 Yallah 4:59
    6 City Don't Cry 6:08
    7 Since I've Been Loving You 7:29
    8 The Battle Of Evermore 6:41
    9 Wonderful One 4:57
    10 That's The Way 5:35
    11 Gallows Pole 4:09
    12 Four Sticks 4:52
    13 Kashmir 12:27