ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Jimmy Buffett - Changes In Latitudes Changes In Attitudes

Jimmy Buffett - Changes In Latitudes Changes In Attitudes

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Jimmy Buffett, released in 1977. The album features Buffett's signature blend of folk rock, country, and tropical music, which has become known as "gulf and western" or "trop rock." It's one of his most popular and influential works, contributing to the development of his laid-back, beach-inspired persona. 

    The album's title track, "Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes," is one of Buffett's most famous songs and has become an anthem for his devoted fanbase, known as "Parrotheads." Other notable tracks include "Margaritaville," another iconic Buffett song that has achieved lasting popularity.

    "Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes" peaked at No. 12 on the Billboard 200 chart, becoming Buffett's first Top 20 album. The single "Margaritaville" reached No. 8 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, becoming his biggest hit to date. The album was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for selling over one million copies in the United States.


    A1 Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes 3:15
    A2 Wonder Why We Ever Go Home 3:51
    A3 Banana Republics 5:11
    A4 Tampico Trauma 4:35
    A5 Lovely Cruise 3:54
    B1 Margaritaville 4:09
    B2 In The Shelter 4:00
    B3 Miss You So Badly 3:41
    B4 Biloxi 5:38
    B5 Landfall 3:14