ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Jewel – Spirit

Jewel – Spirit

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Spirit is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Jewel, released in 1998. It showcases a departure from her earlier acoustic folk sound, incorporating a wider range of musical genres such as rock, pop, and electronica. 

    The album features several hit singles that made their mark on the Billboard charts. The lead single, "Hands," became one of Jewel's signature songs, reaching high positions on the Billboard Hot 100 and receiving extensive radio airplay. Its empowering message and blend of infectious beats and electronic elements resonated with listeners.

    "Down So Long" and "Jupiter (Swallow the Moon)," two other notable tracks from the album, also achieved success on the Billboard charts, further solidifying Jewel's commercial appeal. Their strong performances on various Billboard charts, including the Adult Top 40 and Adult Contemporary, underscored the album's broad appeal across different musical genres.


    1 Deep Water 4:16
    2 What's Simple Is True 3:36
    3 Hands 3:55
    4 Kiss The Flame 3:17
    5 Down So Long 4:15
    6 Innocence Maintained 4:09
    7 Jupiter 4:20
    8 Fat Boy 2:56
    9 Enter From The East 4:04
    10 Barcelona 3:55
    11 Life Uncommon 4:57
    12 Do You 4:23
    13a Absence Of Fear 3:43
    13b [No Audio] 1:00
    13c This Little Bird 2:42