ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Hope Floats - Music from the Motion Picture

Hope Floats - Music from the Motion Picture

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Dec 12 and Dec 16. *ETA to USA Only

    Hope Floats - Music From the Motion Picture is the soundtrack of the 1998 film Hope Floats. It was released by Capitol Records on April 7, 1998, featuring 13 tracks by country and rock singers. It reached #4 on The Billboard 200 and #1 on Top Country Albums, and was certified double-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for U.S. shipments of two million copies.


    1 Main Title: Going Home
    2 Justin & Birdie
    3 Cheerleader Flashback
    4 Time To Get Up
    5 Snappy Snaps
    6 Mothers & Daughters
    7 Growing Up
    8 Employment Opportunities
    9 Ramona's Last Story
    10 Reality Check
    11 Getting Up Again