ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Hooters - Nervous Night

Hooters - Nervous Night

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Nervous Night is the second studio album by American rock band the Hooters, released in May 1985 by Columbia Records and on CBS Records in Europe. The album features two of the band's biggest and best-known hits, "And We Danced" and "Day by Day", as well as the minor hit, "All You Zombies", which was a rerecorded version of a single that had first been released in 1982.


    A1 And We Danced 3:48
    A2 Day By Day 3:24
    A3 All You Zombies 5:58
    A4 Don't Take My Car Out Tonight 3:55
    B1 Hanging On A Heartbeat 4:20
    B2 Where Do The Children Go 5:29
    B3 South Ferry Road 3:43
    B4 She Comes In Colors 4:12
    B5 Blood From A Stone 4:13