ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Hillsong United - Zion

Hillsong United - Zion

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Zion is a contemporary Christian music album that was released on February 22, 2013. The album was recorded live at the annual Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia, and features a collection of powerful and worshipful songs. 

    "Zion" quickly gained popularity and resonated with listeners around the world. The album showcases Hillsong United's signature style of combining passionate lyrics with energetic and uplifting melodies. It carries a strong sense of worship and devotion, inviting listeners to connect with their faith on a deeper level.

    "Zion" achieved notable success. The album debuted at number five on the Billboard 200 chart, marking Hillsong United's highest-charting album at the time. It also reached the top position on the Billboard Christian Albums chart, showcasing its impact within the Christian music community.

    Several songs from "Zion" received significant recognition. "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)" became an instant hit, reaching number one on the Billboard Hot Christian Songs chart and staying in the top spot for a record-breaking 61 weeks. The song's powerful lyrics and captivating melody struck a chord with listeners worldwide.


    1 Relentless
    2 Up In Arms
    3 Scandal Of Grace
    4 Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
    5 Stay And Wait
    6 Mercy Mercy
    7 Love Is War
    8 Nothing Like Your Love
    9 Zion (Interlude)
    10 Heartbeats
    11 A Million Suns
    12 Tapestry
    13 King Of Heaven