ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Gov't Mule - High & Mighty

Gov't Mule - High & Mighty

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    High & Mighty is the seventh studio album by the American rock band Gov't Mule. It was released on August 22, 2006, and showcases the band's signature blend of blues, rock, and jam band influences. The album features a mix of original compositions and cover songs, displaying the band's musical versatility and improvisational prowess.

    "High & Mighty" received positive reviews from critics, who praised Gov't Mule's musicianship and their ability to seamlessly blend different genres. The album debuted at number 113 on the Billboard 200 chart, making it the band's highest-charting album at that time. It also reached number three on the Top Independent Albums chart and number two on the Top Internet Albums chart.

    The lead single from the album, "Mr. High & Mighty," gained moderate radio airplay and received positive feedback from fans. The album's success on the charts and the positive reception solidified Gov't Mule's status as a prominent force in the jam band and rock music scene.


    1 Mr. High & Mighty 5:33
    2 Brand New Angel 6:53
    3 So Weak, So Strong 5:08
    4 Streamline Woman 4:04
    5 Child Of The Earth 5:45
    6 Like Flies
    7 Unring The Bell 8:05
    8 Nothing Again 6:55
    9 Million Miles From Yesterday
    10 Brighter Days 6:33
    11 Endless Parade 7:58
    12 3 String George (Bonus Track) 5:39