ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Gnarls Barkley - The Odd Couple

Gnarls Barkley - The Odd Couple

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    The Odd Couple is the second studio album by the duo Gnarls Barkley, consisting of vocalist CeeLo Green and producer Danger Mouse. It was released on March 18, 2008. The album builds upon their unique blend of soul, funk, and alternative hip-hop, combining CeeLo Green's soulful vocals with Danger Mouse's eclectic production.

    "The Odd Couple" received critical acclaim for its innovative sound and introspective lyrics. The album showcases a range of musical styles, from the energetic and infectious single "Run" to the haunting ballad "Who's Gonna Save My Soul." Gnarls Barkley's distinct musicality shines through in tracks like "Going On" and "Blind Mary," which incorporate elements of gospel, psychedelic rock, and R&B.

    "The Odd Couple" performed well on the Billboard charts. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, becoming Gnarls Barkley's first chart-topping album. It also peaked at number four on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. The lead single "Run" reached number 15 on the Billboard Hot 100 and received significant airplay on mainstream radio stations.


    1 Charity Case
    2 Who's Gonna Save My Soul
    3 Going On
    4 Run (I'm A Natural Disaster)
    5 Would Be Killer
    6 Open Book 3:21
    7 Whatever
    8 Surprise
    9 No Time Soon
    10 She Knows
    11 Blind Mary 3:25
    12 Neighbors
    13 A Little Better