ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Gin Blossoms – Outside Looking In: The Best Of The Gin Blossoms

Gin Blossoms – Outside Looking In: The Best Of The Gin Blossoms

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Dec 12 and Dec 16. *ETA to USA Only

    Outside Looking In: The Best of the Gin Blossoms is a greatest hits album by pop rock band Gin Blossoms. It was released in 1999 on A&M Records. It includes eleven songs from their previous two A&M studio albums, New Miserable Experience and Congratulations… I'm Sorry. The remaining three songs are from different sources. "Just South of Nowhere" was originally included on the 1991 EP Up and Crumbling. The hit single "Til I Hear It from You" was originally found on the soundtrack of the 1995 movie Empire Records. "Whitewash" is a previously unreleased 1996 live recording of the song originally included on Congratulations… I'm Sorry.


    1 Follow You Down 4:30
    2 Hey Jealousy 3:56
    3 Until I Fall Away
    4 Allison Road 3:19
    5 Mrs. Rita 4:26
    6 Found Out About You 3:54
    7 Not Only Numb 3:08
    8 Whitewash (Live) 3:19
    9 Cajun Song
    10 Just South Of Nowhere 3:27
    11 Pieces Of The Night 4:34
    12 As Long As It Matters
    13 Day Job 3:52
    14 Til I Hear It From You 3:51