ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

George Strait – Easy Come Easy Go

George Strait – Easy Come Easy Go

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Easy Come Easy Go is the 17th studio album by American country music artist George Strait. It was released on September 13, 1993, by MCA Nashville Records. The album features ten tracks, including the title track "Easy Come Easy Go," which also serves as the lead single.

    The album showcases George Strait's signature traditional country sound, with a mix of heartfelt ballads and lively, uptempo tracks. The songs explore various themes of love, heartbreak, and life's ups and downs, maintaining Strait's reputation for delivering honest and relatable storytelling through his music.

    "Easy Come Easy Go" was a commercial success. The album peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, becoming Strait's ninth consecutive album to reach the top spot. It also reached No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart, showcasing its crossover appeal to a wider audience beyond country music fans.

    The title track "Easy Come Easy Go" achieved significant success on the charts. It reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, becoming Strait's 32nd No. 1 hit on that chart. The album's second single, "I'd Like to Have That One Back," also performed well, reaching No. 3 on the same chart.


    1 Stay Out Of My Arms
    2 Just Look At Me
    3 Easy Come, Easy Go
    4 I'd Like To Have That One Back
    5 Lovebug
    6 I Wasn't Fooling Around
    7 Without Me Around
    8 The Man In Love With You
    9 That's Where My Baby Feels At Home
    10 We Must Be Loving Right