ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Frozen Ghost – Frozen Ghost

Frozen Ghost – Frozen Ghost

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Frozen Ghost is the self-titled debut album by the Canadian rock band Frozen Ghost. Released in 1987, it is considered one of their most successful albums. The band was formed by Arnold Lanni and Wolf Hassel, and they achieved significant commercial success in Canada during the late 1980s and early 1990s. 

    The album "Frozen Ghost" features a blend of rock and pop influences, with catchy melodies and tight instrumentation. 

    "Frozen Ghost" achieved moderate success in the United States. The album peaked at number 92 on the Billboard 200 chart, which tracks the most popular albums across various genres. Additionally, the album's lead single, "Should I See," reached number 75 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, which ranks the most popular singles in the country.

    While Frozen Ghost's success on the American charts was relatively modest, they enjoyed significant popularity in their native Canada. The album was certified platinum in Canada, indicating sales of over 100,000 copies. Their singles also received extensive airplay on Canadian radio stations, contributing to their success and establishing them as a prominent Canadian rock band.


    A1 Should I See
    A2 Promises
    A3 Beware The Masque
    A4 Yum Bai Ya 3:55
    A5 Love Like A Fire 4:07
    B1 End Of The Line
    B2 Time Is The Answer
    B3 Love Without Lies 4:11
    B4 Soldiers Cry 3:36
    B5 Truth In Lies 4:20