ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

UFO - Force It

UFO - Force It

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Force It is the fourth studio album by the British rock band UFO, released in July 1975. The album marked a significant point in the band's discography as it showcased their transition towards a heavier sound, blending elements of hard rock and heavy metal. "Force It" includes tracks like "Shoot Shoot" and "Let It Roll," which became staples of the band's live performances.

    "Force It" didn't chart as high as some of UFO's later albums, but it still achieved moderate success, peaking at No. 71 on the Billboard 200 chart. Despite its modest chart performance, the album received critical acclaim for its energetic and raw musical style, contributing to UFO's growing reputation within the hard rock and heavy metal scene of the 1970s.


    Force It
    A1 Let It Roll
    A2 Shoot Shoot 3:35
    A3 High Flyer 4:04
    A4 Love Lost Love 3:17
    A5 Out In The Street 5:12
    B1 Mother Mary 3:46
    B2 Too Much Of Nothing 3:58
    B3 Dance Your Life Away 3:30
    B4 This Kid's (Including, Between The Walls) 6:12
    Live At The Record Plant, Los Angeles, 1975
    C1 Intro 1:12
    C2 Let It Roll 5:01
    C3 Doctor Doctor 5:15
    C4 Oh My 4:16
    C5 Built For Comfort 4:41
    C6 Out In The Street 5:28
    C7 Space Child 4:43
    D1 Mother Mary 4:42
    D2 All Or Nothing 4:39
    D3 This Kid's 4:38
    D4 Shoot Shoot 3:50
    D5 Rock Bottom 9:08