ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Duke Ellington – Sir Duke & Friends

Duke Ellington – Sir Duke & Friends

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Sir Duke & Friends is a compilation album from the "Legends of American Music" series, celebrating the iconic jazz musician and composer Duke Ellington, along with his talented friends Count Basie, Tony Bennett, and Benny Goodman. Released in 1999, the album features a collection of timeless jazz performances from these legendary artists. 


    1 Duke Ellington In A Jam 3:14
    2 Duke Ellington Mood Indigo 5:03
    3 Duke Ellington Prelude To A Kiss Medley 4:30
    4 Duke Ellington Sophisticated Lady 2:58
    5 Duke Ellington Tea For Two 1:49
    6 Duke Ellington The Star Spangled Banner 1:13
    7 Tony Bennett, Count Basie Jeepers Creepers 2:07
    8 Benny Goodman, Count Basie Memories Of You 3:07
    9 Count Basie One O'Clock Jump 2:06
    10 Tony Bennett, Count Basie Chicago That Toddling Town 2:06