ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Dixie Chicks - Wide Open Spaces

Dixie Chicks - Wide Open Spaces

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Wide Open Spaces is the fourth studio album by the American country music group Dixie Chicks, released on January 27, 1998, by Monument Records. The album was produced by Blake Chancey and Paul Worley, and it was the first album to feature the group's current lineup of Natalie Maines, Martie Maguire, and Emily Robison.

    The album features a mix of traditional and contemporary country sounds, along with elements of folk and pop. The title track, "Wide Open Spaces," became a massive hit, reaching the top of the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart and earning the group their first Grammy Award. 

    Other notable tracks on the album include "There's Your Trouble," "You Were Mine," and "I'll Take Care of You," which all showcase the group's tight harmonies and strong songwriting. The album's themes revolve around coming-of-age experiences, leaving home, and finding one's place in the world.


    1 I Can Love You Better 3:53
    2 Wide Open Spaces 3:44
    3 Loving Arms 3:37
    4 There's Your Trouble 3:10
    5 You Were Mine 3:37
    6 Never Say Die 3:56
    7 Tonight The Heartache's On Me 3:25
    8 Let 'Er Rip 2:49
    9 Once You've Loved Somebody 3:28
    10 I'll Take Care Of You 3:40
    11 Am I The Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way) 3:25
    12 Give It Up Or Let Me Go