ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Dive Olly Dive - Season Set, Vol. 1

Dive Olly Dive - Season Set, Vol. 1

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Dive Olly Dive is a children's animated television series that follows the adventures of a young submarine named Olly and his best friend, a fish named Beth. The Dive Olly Dive DVD Season Set, Vol. 1 includes the first thirteen episodes of the show's first season.

    The DVD set features colorful and engaging animations that take place in the underwater world where Olly and his friends live. The episodes follow Olly and Beth as they explore the ocean, encounter various sea creatures, and solve problems through teamwork and ingenuity. 

    The DVD set also includes bonus features such as interactive games, sing-alongs, and character profiles. The set features a kid-friendly menu system that allows children to navigate the DVD easily and find their favorite episodes.

    Some of the episodes included in Season Set, Vol. 1 are "Dive, Olly, Dive," "Stormy Weather," "Olly's Treasure," and "Olly's Big Mistake." Each episode is approximately 12 minutes long and is suitable for children aged 3-8.