ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Dio: Holy Diver (RSD 2021 Picture Disc)

Dio: Holy Diver (RSD 2021 Picture Disc)

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    This worthy 1984 follow-up to Dio’s debut announces its intentions from its opening track: “We Rock.” From that soon-to-be concert favorite to the epic finale “Egypt (The Chains 1983 Satan-stunner with “Rainbow In The Dark” and “Don’t Talk To Strangers”.  Vivian Campbell on guitar! Record Store Day Black Friday 2021 


    1 Stand Up and Shout
    2 Holy Diver
    3 Gypsy
    4 Caught In the Middle
    5 Don't Talk to Strangers
    6 Straight Through The Heart
    7 Invisible
    8 Rainbow In the Dark
    9 Shame On The Night