ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Dee Snider - Leave A Scar

Dee Snider - Leave A Scar

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Leave A Scar is the fifth solo studio album by American singer and songwriter Dee Snider. It was released on July 30, 2021, through Napalm Records.  

    The album features 12 tracks that showcase Snider's signature heavy metal sound, with a modern twist. The opening track, "I Gotta Rock (Again)", sets the tone with its pounding drums and catchy guitar riffs, while "All or Nothing More" and "Time to Choose" offer up hard-hitting anthems with powerful choruses. The album also includes a cover of AC/DC's classic "Highway to Hell," which features guest vocals from guitarist George Lynch. 

    Lyrically, the album touches on themes of perseverance, resilience, and standing up for oneself. Snider's powerful vocals and passionate delivery bring these themes to life in each track, making for a highly engaging listening experience.


    1 I Gotta Rock (Again) 4:03
    2 All Or Nothing More 3:53
    3 Down But Never Out 3:36
    4 Before I Go 4:15
    5 Open Season 3:58
    6 Silent Battles 4:29
    7 Crying For Your Life 3:58
    8 In For The Kill 3:57
    9 Time To Choose

    10 S.H.E. 3:45
    11 The Reckoning 4:02
    12 Stand 3:56